Contact Us

Blue Ridge National Heritage Area
195 Hemphill Knob Road (Parkway Milepost 384)
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 298-5330 (phone)
(828) 298-9507 (fax)
info@blueridgeheritage.com

Staff

Angie Chandler

Executive Director

angie@blueridgeheritage.com

(828) 298-5330 ext. 307

 

Rob Bell

Senior Director of Programs

rob@blueridgeheritage.com

(828) 298-5330 ext. 308

Amy Hollifield

Director of Volunteer Services, Events and Group Tours

amy@blueridgeheritage.com

(828) 298-5330 ext. 303

Kathy Neall

Finance and Administrative Manager

kathy@blueridgeheritage.com

(828) 298-5330 ext. 312

Dale Neal

Digital Communications Manager

 

 

 

 Cindy Blankenship

Office Assistant

cindy@blueridgeheritage.com

(828) 298-5330, ext. 311

 

Aprill Rhodes

BRP Visitor Center Information Desk

aprill@blueridgeheritage.com

(828) 298-5330 ext. 301