Facebook Tracking Pixel

Contact Us

Blue Ridge National Heritage Area
195 Hemphill Knob Road (Parkway Milepost 384)
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 298-5330 (phone)
(828) 298-9507 (fax)
info@blueridgeheritage.com

Staff


Angie Chandler
Executive Director
angie@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 307


Rob Bell
Senior Director of Programs
rob@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 296-7230 ext. 229
Office: 176 Riceville Road, Asheville, NC 28805


Amy Hollifield
Director of Volunteer Services, Events and Group Tours
amy@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 303


Kathy Neall
Finance and Administrative Manager
kathy@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 296-7230 ext. 243
Office: 176 Riceville Road, Asheville, NC 28805


Dale Neal
Digital Communications Manager
(828) 298-5330 ext. 308
dale.neal@blueridgeheritage.com

Cindy Blankenship
Office Assistant
cindy@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330, ext. 311

Aprill Rhodes
BRP Visitor Center Information Desk
aprill@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 301