Facebook Tracking Pixel

Contact Us

Blue Ridge National Heritage Area
195 Hemphill Knob Road (Parkway Milepost 384)
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 298-5330 (phone)
(828) 298-9507 (fax)
info@blueridgeheritage.com

Staff


Angie Chandler
Executive Director
angie@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 307


Amy Hollifield
Director of Volunteer Services, Events and Group Tours
amy@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 308


Kathy Neall
Finance and Administrative Manager
kathy@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 270-0982
Office: 176 Riceville Road, Asheville, NC 28805

Leslie Hartley

Leslie Hartley
Communications Manager
leslie@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 398-9383

Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson
Program Manager
brandon@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 270-0981


Dianne Timberlake
Grants Manager
dianne@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 270-0980

Cindy Blankenship
Office Assistant
cindy@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330, ext. 311

In light of COVID-19 precautions, some sites may be closed or events canceled. Please check directly with the sites listed for the latest information.